We have some exciting news!

The Colorectal Cancer Association of Canada and Colon Cancer Canada have amalgamated and will be known as Colorectal Cancer Canada effective July 1, 2017.

Colorectal Cancer Canada will continue under the dedicated leadership of Barry D. Stein as President and CEO working closely with Co-Founder Bunnie Schwartz, who will continue her work in patient support and development. One great team working for patients across Canada!

Amy Elmaleh will be stepping down from a successful career as Executive Director allowing her to spend more time with her young family. We look forward to having her valued advice at the Board level. All of our wonderful staff members and combined Board of Directors are thrilled with this opportunity and are already hard at work enhancing our combined events and programs with great enthusiasm.

To all our many donors, supporters, volunteers, patients, caregivers and event communities, we look forward to bettering the lives of patients and their families across Canada together!

Wishing you a happy and healthy summer from all of us at Colorectal Cancer Canada!

Click here to read the press release.

Meet the Team

Advocacy, Support and Awareness.

Barry D. Stein

President

1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
barrys@colorectalcancercanada.com
T: (514) 875-7745 ext. 230
F: (514) 875-7746

Frank Pitman

Patient and Volunteer Support

1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
frankp@colorectalcancercanada.com
T: (514) 875-7745 ext. 229
F: (514) 875-7746

Bunnie Schwartz

Co-Founder

5915 Leslie Street, Suite 204
Toronto, ON M2H 1J8
bunnies@colorectalcancercanada.com
T: (416) 785.0449 ext. 223
F: (416) 785.0450

Sonia Pannu

Education and Clinical Information

1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
soniap@colorectalcancercanada.com
T: (514) 875-7745 ext. 227
F: (514) 875-7746

Cathie Jackson

Administrative Director

1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
cathiej@colorectalcancercanada.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext.224
F: (514) 875-7746

Filomena Servidio-Italiano

Education and Clinical Information Director

2 Bloor Street West
Suite 700
Toronto, ONT M4W 3R1
filomenas@colorectalcancercanada.com
T: 1 (877) 50 COLON (26566) ext. 232
F: (514) 875-7746